Welcome to Xenia-Gaming

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

xDivision

xDivision's Level 70 Application

1) What is your first name ? Kyle
2) What is your in-game name ? xDivision
3) How old are you ? 14

4) For which position do you wish to apply ? Level 70 Admin (Master Sergeant) 
5) What is your B3 (Command System used on our servers) number ? @1013
6) What makes you a good admin ? Well, I am pretty mature when it comes to being an admin, I am respectful in the server and to players, I never rage when I'm admin since it's a big responsibility! I am pretty known in the community (kinda :P) and a nice person in general. I try to be active as much as I can even when I'm busy or not well, I try to do my job as an admin the best I can and I never abuse or complain.

7) Have you ever been an admin before, if yes then which clan(s) or communit(ies)y ? Yes, I was Co-Owner of TeX ( I forgot to add that in on my first applcation ), Evny Deathrun <---- Void deathrun, name changed.
8) If no then the question is, in which clan(s) or communit(ies)y have you been ? 
9) Give us any reason why we should choose you, why do you want to be an admin ? I try to follow the rules as best as I can, I check the forums mostly every single day, also to see the results of the tournament :P. Jokes aside I am pretty much active in teamspeak, forums, and server. The only downside is I can't really script or code, although I'm currently trying my best to learn to build maps! :D 

I created this in the wrong place! If someone could move it, I'd appreciate it :P

Edited by xDivision